We just want to inform you about our auto cancellation policy :
User that have ordered branded product and delayed with monthly payment for more then 30 days - Product will be canceled finaly. User will not be able to activate the same application once again after the final cancellation. User will need to pay once again for new apk and branding development.
Szerda, December 2, 2015